634
MSG HD Zone 1 MSG HD Zone 1 Schedule


Friday, Oct 31

  • 9:00p - Boxing in 60 - 2007: Duddy vs. Furlan
  • 10:00p - Boxing - 1988: Mark Breland vs. Marlon Starling - II
  • 11:00p - Halls of Fame - Wladimir Klitschko
  • 11:30p - Boxing - 1981: Sugar Ray Leonard vs. Tommy Hearns I
  • 12:30a - Halls of Fame - Sugar Ray Leonard

Saturday, Nov 1

Sunday, Nov 2

Monday, Nov 3

Tuesday, Nov 4

Wednesday, Nov 5

Thursday, Nov 6

Friday, Nov 7

Saturday, Nov 8

Sunday, Nov 9

Monday, Nov 10

Tuesday, Nov 11

Wednesday, Nov 12