608
Fox College Sports (Atlantic) Fox College Sports (Atlantic) Schedule


Sunday, May 27

  • 2:00p - College Basketball - 2018: Big East Tournament, First Quarterfinal: St. John's vs. Xavier
  • 4:00p - College Basketball - 2018: Big East Tournament, Second Quarterfinal: Providence vs. Creighton
  • 6:00p - College Basketball - 2018: Big East Tournament, Third Quarterfinal: Marquette vs. Villanova
  • 8:00p - College Basketball - 2018: Big East Tournament, Fourth Quarterfinal: Butler vs. Seton Hall
  • 10:00p - College Basketball - 2018: Big East Tournament, First Semifinal: Providence vs. Xavier
  • 12:00a - College Basketball - 2018: Big East Tournament, Second Semifinal: Butler vs. Villanova

Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

Friday, Jun 1

Saturday, Jun 2

Sunday, Jun 3

Monday, Jun 4

Tuesday, Jun 5

Wednesday, Jun 6

Thursday, Jun 7

Friday, Jun 8