WRAZDT2 (WRAZ-DT2) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Tuesday, Feb 21

Wednesday, Feb 22

Thursday, Feb 23

Friday, Feb 24

Saturday, Feb 25

Sunday, Feb 26

Monday, Feb 27

Tuesday, Feb 28

Wednesday, Mar 1

Thursday, Mar 2

Friday, Mar 3

Saturday, Mar 4

Sunday, Mar 5