Calvin Kattar

    UFC 30th Anniversary Q&A w/ Gilbert Burns, Song Yadong & Paul Craig! | UFC Singapore

    Tune in to the UFC 30th Anniversary Q&A with guest fighters Gilbert Burns, Song Yadong & Paul Craig at 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT on Friday. Order UFC Singapore now: https://ufc.ac/3qAGd07 (U.S. Only)

    UFC 30th Anniversary Q&A w/ Chael Sonnen, Calvin Kattar & More! | UFC 292

    Tune in to the UFC 30th Anniversary Q&A with guest fighters Chael Sonnen, Joe Lauzon, Rob Font, and Calvin Kattar at 4pm ET / 1pm PT on Friday. Order UFC 292 now: https://ufc.ac/3qAGd07 (U.S. Only)

    Dana White: Lookin' For a Fight – BOSTON

    UFC President Dana White, Matt Serra, and Din Thomas head to Boston, Massachusetts. They visit Dana's old boxing gym and stop by his favorite local restaurant. Plus, the gang heads to Calvin Kattar's fighting promotion, Combat Zone MMA to scout new Octagon talent.

    Calvin Kattar Breaks Down the UFC Featherweight Division

    UFC's Calvin Kattar sits down to discuss the state of the featherweight division and provides his thoughts on every fighter ranked in the top 15.

    Arnold Allen Octagon Interview | UFC Vegas 63

    No.6-ranked featherweight Arnold Allen extended his win streak to 10 with a main event victory over opponent Calvin Kattar at UFC Vegas 63 on Saturday.

    KTTR vs. LLN

    COLD OPEN!!! | UFC Vegas 63

    The UFC Vegas 63 cold open showcases Calvin Kattar and Arnold Allen in a clash of featherweight standouts looking to further their case for title contention. The UFC Vegas 63 main card kicks off at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on Saturday.

    KTTR vs. LLN

    Arnold Allen's Undefeated UFC Career

    Arnold Allen has yet to taste to defeat in the Octagon, winning all nine of his bouts so far. Allen faces Calvin Kattar next in his first main event matchup at UFC Vegas 63 on Saturday.

    KTTR vs. LLN

    Kattar vs Allen - Make the Next Man Pay | UFC Vegas 63

    Preview the UFC Vegas 63 main event matchup between top featherweight contenders Calvin Kattar and Arnold Allen. The UFC Vegas 63 main card kicks off at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on Saturday.

    KTTR vs. LLN

    Calvin Kattar: 'Every Time You Step in There, You've Got to be Ready to Grind for 25' | UFC Vegas 63

    Featherweight Calvin Kattar took questions from the press at the official UFC Vegas 63 media day ahead of his main event matchup with Arnold Allen on Saturday.

    KTTR vs. LLN

    Arnold Allen: 'Feels Like Things are Coming Together' | UFC Vegas 63

    Featherweight Arnold Allen spoke to the press at the official UFC Vegas 63 media day ahead of his main event matchup with Calvin Kattar on Saturday.

    KTTR vs. LLN

    Calvin Kattar Trains Out West Ahead of Upcoming Main Event | UFC Vegas 63

    Ahead of UFC Vegas 63 on Saturday, featherweight Calvin Kattar discussed his decision to train out west and why he felt like a change in his fight preparation was necessary after his last Octagon matchup.

    Standings

    Odds