CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Saturday, Nov 1

Sunday, Nov 2

Monday, Nov 3

Tuesday, Nov 4

Wednesday, Nov 5

Thursday, Nov 6

Friday, Nov 7

Saturday, Nov 8

Sunday, Nov 9

Monday, Nov 10

Tuesday, Nov 11

Wednesday, Nov 12

Thursday, Nov 13