CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Friday, Jul 1

Saturday, Jul 2

Sunday, Jul 3

Monday, Jul 4

Tuesday, Jul 5

Wednesday, Jul 6

Thursday, Jul 7

Friday, Jul 8

Saturday, Jul 9

Sunday, Jul 10

Monday, Jul 11

Tuesday, Jul 12

Wednesday, Jul 13