CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Tuesday, May 3

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Monday, May 9

  • 7:00p - NHL Hockey - Conference Semifinal: Teams TBA

Tuesday, May 10

  • 7:00p - NHL Hockey - Conference Semifinal: Teams TBA

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 12

  • 7:00p - NHL Hockey - Conference Semifinal: Teams TBA

Friday, May 13

  • 7:00p - NHL Hockey - Conference Semifinal: Teams TBA

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

  • 7:00p - NHL Hockey - Conference Semifinal: Teams TBA