CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Wednesday, Jul 30

Thursday, Jul 31

Friday, Aug 1

Saturday, Aug 2

Sunday, Aug 3

Monday, Aug 4

Tuesday, Aug 5

Wednesday, Aug 6

Thursday, Aug 7

Friday, Aug 8

Saturday, Aug 9

  • 12:30p - WTA Tennis - Rogers Cup: Women's First Semifinal
  • 3:30p - ATP Tennis - Rogers Cup: Men's First Semifinal
  • 6:30p - WTA Tennis - Rogers Cup: Women's Second Semifinal
  • 8:30p - ATP Tennis - Rogers Cup: Men's Second Semifinal

Sunday, Aug 10

Monday, Aug 11