WKTCDT (WKTC-DT) WKTCDT (WKTC-DT) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Friday, Jan 30

Saturday, Jan 31

Sunday, Feb 1

Monday, Feb 2

Tuesday, Feb 3

Wednesday, Feb 4

Thursday, Feb 5

Friday, Feb 6

Saturday, Feb 7

Sunday, Feb 8

Monday, Feb 9

Tuesday, Feb 10

Wednesday, Feb 11