CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) CBC (Vancouver) (CBUT) Schedule

You do not receive this channel on DIRECTV (11201)   change

Wednesday, Aug 31

Thursday, Sep 1

Friday, Sep 2

Saturday, Sep 3

Sunday, Sep 4

Monday, Sep 5

Tuesday, Sep 6

Wednesday, Sep 7

Thursday, Sep 8

Friday, Sep 9

Saturday, Sep 10

Sunday, Sep 11

Monday, Sep 12